All About the Andersons

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Sep/2003 Pilot
2 1x02 19/Sep/2003 Don't Be a Dater Hater
3 1x03 26/Sep/2003 Go with the Flo
4 1x04 03/Oct/2003 It's My Son, I Can Raise Him If I Want To
5 1x05 10/Oct/2003 The Golden Child
6 1x06 17/Oct/2003 My Hero
7 1x07 31/Oct/2003 Flo's Dream
8 1x08 07/Nov/2003 Everyone Plays
9 1x09 14/Nov/2003 Joe's Big Break
10 1x10 21/Nov/2003 Training Wheels
11 1x11 08/Jan/2004 Get Out of Dodge...Ball
12 1x12 15/Jan/2004 One Flew Over the Kai-Kai's Nest
13 1x13 22/Jan/2004 Home Movie
14 1x14 29/Jan/2004 Time Bandit
15 1x15 05/Feb/2004 Into the Woods
16 1x16 12/Feb/2004 Face the Music

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 2003
Ended: February 12, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor