Login or register  

All at No. 20

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 27/Oct/1987 Now We are Four N/A
8 2x02 03/Nov/1987 Three in a Bed N/A
9 2x03 10/Nov/1987 My Kitten-- Right or Wrong N/A
10 2x04 17/Nov/1987 Warts and All N/A
11 2x05 24/Nov/1987 The Tea Leaf N/A
12 2x06 01/Dec/1987 The Prowler N/A

« Series 1    
Warning: All at No. 20 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 10, 1986
Ended: December 01, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor