Login or register  

All Dogs Go to Heaven

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Sep/1996 The Doggone Truth N/A
2 1x02 28/Sep/1996 Field Trip N/A
3 1x03 05/Oct/1996 Lance the Wonder Pup N/A
4 1x04 19/Oct/1996 Puppy Sitter N/A
5 1x05 02/Nov/1996 Dogs in the House N/A
6 1x06 09/Nov/1996 Cyrano de Barkinac N/A
7 1x07 16/Nov/1996 An Itch in Time N/A
8 1x08 23/Nov/1996 Mission Im-paws-ible N/A
9 1x09 30/Nov/1996 Mutts Ado About Nothing N/A
10 1x10 18/Jan/1997 Dog Eat Dog N/A
11 1x11 25/Jan/1997 Will Success Spoil Itchy Itchiford? N/A
12 1x12 01/Feb/1997 Heaventh Inning Stretch N/A
13 1x13 22/Feb/1997 The Perfect Dog N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: All Dogs Go to Heaven guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1996
Ended: November 06, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor