All Dogs Go to Heaven

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 31/Jul/1998 Free Nelly
28 3x02 07/Aug/1998 Dogfaces
29 3x03 14/Aug/1998 Charlie the Human
30 3x04 21/Aug/1998 History of All Dogs
31 3x05 28/Aug/1998 Trading Collars
32 3x06 04/Sep/1998 Whacked to the Future
33 3x07 11/Sep/1998 Dr. Jekyll & Mangy Hide
34 3x08 18/Sep/1998 Charlie's Angle
35 3x09 25/Sep/1998 Agent from F.I.D.O.
36 3x10 02/Oct/1998 Bess and Itchy's Dog School Reunion
37 3x11 09/Oct/1998 When Hairy Met Silly
38 3x12 16/Oct/1998 The Wrong Stuff
39 3x13 30/Oct/1998 Haunted Is as Haunted Does
40 3x14 06/Nov/1998 He Barked, She Barked
41 3x15 17/Nov/1998 An All Dogs Christmas Carol

« Season 2