All Dogs Go to Heaven

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 21/Sep/1996 The Doggone Truth
02 01x02 28/Sep/1996 Field Trip
03 01x03 05/Oct/1996 Lance the Wonder Pup
04 01x04 19/Oct/1996 Puppy Sitter
05 01x05 02/Nov/1996 Dogs in the House
06 01x06 09/Nov/1996 Cyrano de Barkinac
09 01x09 30/Nov/1996 Mutts Ado About Nothing
11 01x11 25/Jan/1997 Will Success Spoil Itchy Itchiford?
12 01x12 01/Feb/1997 Heaventh Inning Stretch
13 01x13 22/Feb/1997 The Perfect Dog

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x01 20/Sep/1997 La Doggie Vita
16 02x03 04/Oct/1997 Charlie's Cat-Astrophe
17 02x04 11/Oct/1997 Magical Misery Tour
18 02x05 18/Oct/1997 Miss Guidance
19 02x06 08/Nov/1997 Fearless Fido
20 02x07 15/Nov/1997 Pair-A-Dogs Lost
22 02x09 31/Jan/1998 The Rexx Files
23 02x10 07/Feb/1998 Sidekicked
24 02x11 14/Feb/1998 Heaven Nose
25 02x12 21/Feb/1998 The Big Fetch
26 02x13 28/Feb/1998 All Creatures Great & Dinky

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 03x01 31/Jul/1998 Free Nelly
28 03x02 07/Aug/1998 Dogfaces
29 03x03 14/Aug/1998 Charlie the Human
30 03x04 21/Aug/1998 History of All Dogs
31 03x05 28/Aug/1998 Trading Collars
32 03x06 04/Sep/1998 Whacked to the Future
34 03x08 18/Sep/1998 Charlie's Angle
35 03x09 25/Sep/1998 Agent from F.I.D.O.
36 03x10 02/Oct/1998 Bess and Itchy's Dog School Reunion
38 03x12 16/Oct/1998 The Wrong Stuff
39 03x13 30/Oct/1998 Haunted Is as Haunted Does
40 03x14 06/Nov/1998 He Barked, She Barked
41 03x15 17/Nov/1998 An All Dogs Christmas Carol

« Season 1 Season 3 »