Login or register  

All in the Family

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
183 9x01 24/Sep/1978 Little Miss Bunker N/A
184 9x02 01/Oct/1978 End in Sight N/A
185 9x03 08/Oct/1978 Reunion on Hauser Street N/A
186 9x04 15/Oct/1978 What'll We Do with Stephanie? N/A
187 9x05 22/Oct/1978 Edith's Final Respects N/A
188 9x06 29/Oct/1978 Weekend in the Country N/A
189 9x07 05/Nov/1978 Archie's Other Wife N/A
190 9x08 19/Nov/1978 Edith Versus the Bank N/A
191 9x09 26/Nov/1978 Return of the Waitress N/A
192 9x10 03/Dec/1978 Bogus Bills N/A
193 9x11 10/Dec/1978 The Bunkers Go West N/A
194 9x12 17/Dec/1978 California, Here We Are (1) N/A
195 9x13 17/Dec/1978 California, Here We Are (2) N/A
196 9x14 07/Jan/1979 A Night at the PTA N/A
197 9x15 14/Jan/1979 A Girl Like Edith N/A
198 9x16 21/Jan/1979 The Appendectomy N/A
199 9x17 28/Jan/1979 Stephanie and the Crime Wave N/A
200 9x18 04/Feb/1979 Barney, the Gold Digger N/A
201 9x19 11/Feb/1979 The Return of Archie's Brother N/A
202 9x20 18/Feb/1979 Stephanie's Conversation N/A
203 9x21 25/Feb/1979 Edith Gets Fired N/A
204 9x22 04/Mar/1979 All in the Family Retrospective (1) N/A
205 9x23 04/Mar/1979 All in the Family Retrospective (2) N/A
206 9x24 04/Mar/1979 All in the Family Retrospective (3) N/A
207 9x25 11/Mar/1979 The Family Next Door N/A
208 9x26 25/Mar/1979 The Return of Stephanie's Father N/A
209 9x27 08/Apr/1979 Too Good Edith N/A

« Season 8    
Warning: All in the Family guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 1971
Ended: September 16, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor