Login or register

All in the Family

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 18/Sep/1971 The Saga of Cousin Oscar
15 2x02 25/Sep/1971 Gloria Poses in the Nude
16 2x03 02/Oct/1971 Archie and the Lock-Up
17 2x04 09/Oct/1971 Edith Writes a Song
18 2x05 16/Oct/1971 Flashback: Mike Meets Archie
19 2x06 30/Oct/1971 The Election Story
20 2x07 06/Nov/1971 Edith's Accident
21 2x08 13/Nov/1971 The Blockbuster
22 2x09 20/Nov/1971 Mike's Problem
23 2x10 27/Nov/1971 The Insurance is Canceled
24 2x11 04/Dec/1971 The Man in the Street
25 2x12 11/Dec/1971 Cousin Maude's Visit
26 2x13 18/Dec/1971 Christmas Day at the Bunkers'
27 2x14 01/Jan/1972 The Elevator Story
28 2x15 08/Jan/1972 Edith's Problem
29 2x16 15/Jan/1972 Archie and the FBI
30 2x17 22/Jan/1972 Mike's Mysterious Son
31 2x18 29/Jan/1972 Archie Sees a Mugging
32 2x19 05/Feb/1972 Archie and Edith Alone
33 2x20 12/Feb/1972 Edith Gets a Mink
34 2x21 19/Feb/1972 Sammy's Visit
35 2x22 26/Feb/1972 Edith, the Judge
36 2x23 04/Mar/1972 Archie is Jealous
37 2x24 11/Mar/1972 Maude

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 1971
Ended: September 16, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor