Login or register

All in the Family

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
62 4x01 15/Sep/1973 We're Having a Heat Wave
63 4x02 22/Sep/1973 We're Still Having a Heat Wave
64 4x03 29/Sep/1973 Edith Finds an Old Man
65 4x04 06/Oct/1973 Archie and the Kiss
66 4x05 13/Oct/1973 Archie, the Gambler
67 4x06 20/Oct/1973 Henry's Farewell
68 4x07 27/Oct/1973 Archie and the Computer
69 4x08 03/Nov/1973 The Games Bunkers Play
70 4x09 10/Nov/1973 Edith's Conversation
71 4x10 17/Nov/1973 Archie in the Cellar
72 4x11 24/Nov/1973 Black is the Color of My True Love's Wig
73 4x12 01/Dec/1973 Second Honeymoon
74 4x13 08/Dec/1973 The Taxi Caper
75 4x14 15/Dec/1973 Archie is Cursed
76 4x15 22/Dec/1973 Edith's Christmas Story
77 4x16 05/Jan/1974 Mike and Gloria Mix it Up
78 4x17 12/Jan/1974 Archie Feels Left Out
79 4x18 26/Jan/1974 Et Tu, Archie?
80 4x19 02/Feb/1974 Gloria's Boyfriend
81 4x20 09/Feb/1974 Lionel's Engagement
82 4x21 16/Feb/1974 Archie Eats and Runs
83 4x22 02/Mar/1974 Gloria Sings the Blues
84 4x23 09/Mar/1974 Pay the Twenty Dollars
85 4x24 16/Mar/1974 Mike's Graduation

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 1971
Ended: September 16, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor