Login or register  

All in the Family

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
86 5x01 14/Sep/1974 The Bunkers and Inflation (1) N/A
87 5x02 21/Sep/1974 The Bunkers and Inflation (2) (aka Archie Underfoot) N/A
88 5x03 28/Sep/1974 The Bunkers and Inflation (3) (aka Edith the Job Hunter) N/A
89 5x04 05/Oct/1974 The Bunkers and Inflation (4) (aka Archie's Raise) N/A
90 5x05 12/Oct/1974 Lionel the Live-In N/A
91 5x06 19/Oct/1974 Archie's Helping Hand N/A
92 5x07 26/Oct/1974 Gloria's Shock N/A
93 5x08 02/Nov/1974 Where's Archie? (1) N/A
94 5x09 09/Nov/1974 Where's Archie? (2) (aka Archie is Missing) N/A
95 5x10 16/Nov/1974 The Longest Kiss N/A
96 5x11 23/Nov/1974 Archie and the Miracle N/A
97 5x12 30/Nov/1974 George and Archie Make a Deal N/A
98 5x13 07/Dec/1974 Archie's Contract N/A
99 5x14 14/Dec/1974 Mike's Friend N/A
100 5x15 21/Dec/1974 The Best of All in the Family N/A
101 5x16 04/Jan/1975 Prisoner in the House N/A
102 5x17 11/Jan/1975 The Jeffersons Move Up N/A
103 5x18 18/Jan/1975 All's Fair N/A
104 5x19 25/Jan/1975 Amelia's Divorce N/A
105 5x20 08/Feb/1975 Everybody Does It N/A
106 5x21 15/Feb/1975 Archie and the Quiz N/A
107 5x22 22/Feb/1975 Edith's Friend N/A
108 5x23 01/Mar/1975 No Smoking N/A
109 5x24 08/Mar/1975 Mike Makes His Move N/A

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Warning: All in the Family guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 1971
Ended: September 16, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor