All the Right Moves

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 31/Jul/2012 Breaking Ground on Shaping Sound
02 01x02 21/Aug/2012 Submission Impossible
03 01x03 28/Aug/2012 Squash It!
04 01x04 04/Sep/2012 Finding Nuvo
05 01x05 11/Sep/2012 We’re Going to the Saban!
06 01x06 18/Sep/2012 Coming Together
07 01x07 25/Sep/2012 Show Hang Over
08 01x08 25/Sep/2012 Big Break, Big City

Network: oxygen ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Dance, Drama, Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 31, 2012
Ended: September 25, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor