Login or register

All the Right Moves

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 31/Jul/2012 Breaking Ground on Shaping Sound
2 1x02 21/Aug/2012 Submission Impossible
3 1x03 28/Aug/2012 Squash It!
4 1x04 04/Sep/2012 Finding Nuvo
5 1x05 11/Sep/2012 We’re Going to the Saban!
6 1x06 18/Sep/2012 Coming Together
7 1x07 25/Sep/2012 Show Hang Over
8 1x08 25/Sep/2012 Big Break, Big City

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Dance | Drama | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 31, 2012
Ended: September 25, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor