Login or register

Alleyn Mysteries

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 10/Jan/1994 Hand in Glove
8 2x02 01/Apr/1994 Dead Water
9 2x03 29/Aug/1994 Scales of Justice

« Series 1    
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 100 Minutes
Premiere: December, 1990
Ended: August, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor