Login or register

Alleyn Mysteries

  All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
2 1x01 18/Apr/1993 A Man Lay Dead
3 1x02 25/Apr/1993 The Nursing Home Murder
4 1x03 02/May/1993 Final Curtain
5 1x04 09/May/1993 Death at the Bar
6 1x05 16/May/1993 Death in a White Tie

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 10/Jan/1994 Hand in Glove
8 2x02 01/Apr/1994 Dead Water
9 2x03 29/Aug/1994 Scales of Justice

S01 - #123/Dec/1990Artists in CrimeN/A

    Series 2 »
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 100 Minutes
Premiere: December, 1990
Ended: August, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor