Login or register

Allison & Lillia

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Apr/2008 Allison and Will
2 1x02 10/Apr/2008 Towards an Enemy Country!
3 1x03 17/Apr/2008 Walter's Fight
4 1x04 24/Apr/2008 Two People's Existing World
5 1x05 01/May/2008 The Forbidden Forest
6 1x06 08/May/2008 Fiona's Valley
7 1x07 15/May/2008 Entrusting People
8 1x08 22/May/2008 Princess and Hero
9 1x09 29/May/2008 Bridge Spanning the Original Battlefield
10 1x10 05/Jun/2008 The Train Named Conspiracy
11 1x11 12/Jun/2008 Facing and Attacking the Armored Vehicle
12 1x12 19/Jun/2008 Lillian's Long First Day
13 1x13 26/Jun/2008 Soshite ni nin ha
14 1x14 03/Jul/2008 Lillia and Treize
15 1x15 10/Jul/2008 Disaster
16 1x16 17/Jul/2008 Charity Seaplane
17 1x17 24/Jul/2008 Wings of Justice
18 1x18 07/Aug/2008 Reward Kiss
19 1x19 14/Aug/2008 Fuyu no ikusutoova
20 1x20 21/Aug/2008 Akumu no hatsuyume
21 1x21 28/Aug/2008 Shukumei no chichi musume
22 1x22 04/Sep/2008 The Revealed Hidden Treasure
23 1x23 11/Sep/2008 Accidental Travellers
24 1x24 18/Sep/2008 The Great Train Operation
25 1x25 25/Sep/2008 The Criminal Laughs Secretly
26 1x26 02/Oct/2008 My Prince

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NHK ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Thursdays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 2008
Ended: October 02, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor