Login or register  

Almost Grown

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Nov/1988 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 28/Nov/1988 If That Diamond Ring Don't Shine N/A
3 1x03 05/Dec/1988 Ghost Town N/A
4 1x04 12/Dec/1988 Santa Claus Got Stuck in My Chimney N/A
5 1x05 02/Jan/1989 Take It Slow N/A
6 1x06 09/Jan/1989 The Wimp Factor N/A
7 1x07 23/Jan/1989 Visitors N/A
8 1x08 13/Feb/1989 Jersey Blues N/A
9 1x09 20/Feb/1989 Joey's 15 Minutes N/A
10 1x10 Unaired The Root of All Evil N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Richie N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Holy Grail N/A
13 1x13 Unaired The Hat That Fell from Space N/A

Warning: Almost Grown guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 27, 1988
Ended: February 27, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor