Login or register  

Alpha 0.7

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Nov/2010 Prenzinger N/A
1 1x02 21/Nov/2010 Schizophren N/A
1 1x03 28/Nov/2010 Paranoia N/A
1 1x04 05/Dec/2010 Auf der Flucht N/A
1 1x05 12/Dec/2010 Reset N/A
1 1x06 19/Dec/2010 Der freie Wille N/A

Warning: Alpha 0.7 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Returning Series
Network: SWR ( Germany)
Language: German
Airs: Sundays at 10:40 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: November 14, 2010
Ended: November 14, 2010
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor