Login or register

Alpha Dogs

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Feb/2013 Life & Death (Pilot)
2 1x02 08/Feb/2013 Bite Me
3 1x03 15/Feb/2013 Rodney & Bullwinkle
4 1x04 15/Feb/2013 Blow Up
5 1x05 22/Feb/2013 Busted
6 1x06 22/Feb/2013 Bad Call!
7 1x07 01/Mar/2013 Money Dog
8 1x08 08/Mar/2013 K-9 Olympics
9 1x09 15/Mar/2013 Growing Pains
10 1x10 22/Mar/2013 No Man Left Behind
11 1x11 29/Mar/2013 Got Drugs?
12 1x12 05/Apr/2013 Sniff Test
13 1x13 12/Apr/2013 Wade's World
14 1x14 19/Apr/2013 Fear Factor
15 1x15 26/Apr/2013 Michigan Impossible

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family | Animals/Pets
Status: New Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 08, 2013
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor