Network: TVNorge ( Norway)
Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure, Cooking/Food, Drama, Educational, Family, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Language: Norwegian
Premiere: April 07, 2010
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor