Alter Eco

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Jun/2008 Our Own Backyard
2 1x02 16/Jun/2008 Green Seeds
3 1x03 23/Jun/2008 Re-Psyched
4 1x04 21/Jul/2008 Blue to Green
5 1x05 28/Jul/2008 Coachella
6 1x06 04/Aug/2008 Wheels of Change
7 1x07 08/Sep/2008 Work of Art
8 1x08 15/Sep/2008 School House Rock 'n Review
9 1x09 20/Oct/2008 Eco-Fabulous
10 1x10 27/Oct/2008 Green Teens
11 1x11 03/Nov/2008 H2Eco
12 1x12 24/Nov/2008 Hollywood Green
13 1x13 01/Dec/2008 Greening Entourage

Classification: Reality
Genre: Garden/Landscape | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 14, 2008
Ended: December 01, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor