Login or register  

Amagami SS

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Jul/2010 Longing N/A
2 1x02 08/Jul/2010 Approach N/A
3 1x03 15/Jul/2010 Jealousy N/A
4 1x04 24/Jul/2010 Love N/A
5 1x05 29/Jul/2010 Bad Company N/A
6 1x06 05/Aug/2010 Hesitation N/A
7 1x07 12/Aug/2010 Betrayal N/A
8 1x08 19/Aug/2010 Progress N/A
9 1x09 26/Aug/2010 Junior N/A
10 1x10 02/Sep/2010 Special Training N/A
11 1x11 09/Sep/2010 Change N/A
12 1x12 16/Sep/2010 Lover N/A
13 1x13 23/Sep/2010 The Worst N/A
14 1x14 07/Oct/2010 Heart Throbbing N/A
15 1x15 14/Oct/2010 Transformation N/A
16 1x16 21/Oct/2010 Profession of Love N/A
17 1x17 28/Oct/2010 Memories N/A
18 1x18 04/Nov/2010 Assistance N/A
19 1x19 11/Nov/2010 Succession N/A
20 1x20 18/Nov/2010 Farewell N/A
21 1x21 25/Nov/2010 Discovery N/A
22 1x22 02/Dec/2010 Reverse Side N/A
23 1x23 09/Dec/2010 Pride N/A
24 1x24 16/Dec/2010 Promise N/A
25 1x25 23/Dec/2010 The Truth N/A
26 1x26 20/Apr/2011 Younger Sister N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Amagami SS guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Romance/Dating | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TBS ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Thursdays at 01:25 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 01, 2010
Ended: March 30, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor