Amazing Eats

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Jan/2012 Pork-a-palooza
2 1x02 11/Jan/2012 Beefy Burgers
3 1x03 18/Jan/2012 Cheesy Goodness
4 1x04 25/Jan/2012 Juicy Bites
5 1x05 01/Feb/2012 Fiery Flavors
6 1x06 08/Feb/2012 Saucy
7 1x07 15/Feb/2012 Fried Feasts
8 1x08 22/Feb/2012 Savory Seafood
9 1x09 29/Feb/2012 BBQ Bliss
10 1x10 14/Mar/2012 Sizzlin' Steaks
11 1x11 21/Mar/2012 Sensational Sausages
12 1x12 28/Mar/2012 Spectacular Sandwiches
13 1x13 04/Apr/2012 Classic Comfort Foods

Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2011
Ended: April 04, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor