Amazing Live Sea-Monkeys

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Sep/1992 Octapotomus R' Usamus
2 1x02 26/Sep/1992 Lighthouse Alone
3 1x03 03/Oct/1992 Swampthingamajig
4 1x04 10/Oct/1992 Look, Don't Touch
5 1x05 17/Oct/1992 Sea Monkey of Love
6 1x06 24/Oct/1992 WrestleMania
7 1x07 31/Oct/1992 Haunted Lighthouse
8 1x08 07/Nov/1992 Scout's Honor
9 1x09 14/Nov/1992 Top Secret
10 1x10 21/Nov/1992 Talent Show
11 1x11 28/Nov/1992 Teacher's Pests

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Fantasy | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1992
Ended: September 11, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor