Login or register  

Amazing Stories

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 2x01 22/Sep/1986 The Wedding Ring N/A
26 2x02 29/Sep/1986 Miscalculation 6
27 2x03 06/Oct/1986 Magic Saturday N/A
28 2x04 13/Oct/1986 Welcome to My Nightmare N/A
29 2x05 20/Oct/1986 You Gotta Believe Me N/A
30 2x06 03/Nov/1986 The Greibble N/A
31 2x07 10/Nov/1986 Life on Death Row N/A
32 2x08 21/Nov/1986 Go to the Head of the Class N/A
33 2x09 24/Nov/1986 Thanksgiving 7
34 2x10 01/Dec/1986 The Pumpkin Competition N/A
35 2x11 08/Dec/1986 What If...? N/A
36 2x12 29/Dec/1986 The Eternal Mind N/A
37 2x13 12/Jan/1987 Lane Change N/A
38 2x14 19/Jan/1987 Blue Man Down N/A
39 2x15 02/Feb/1987 The 21 Inch Sun N/A
40 2x16 16/Feb/1987 The Family Dog N/A
41 2x17 13/Mar/1987 Gershwin's Trunk N/A
42 2x18 20/Mar/1987 Such Interesting Neighbors N/A
43 2x19 27/Mar/1987 Without Diana N/A
44 2x20 03/Apr/1987 Moving Day 5
45 2x21 10/Apr/1987 Miss Stardust N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Amazing Stories guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Anthology | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 1985
Ended: April 10, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor