Ame to Yume no atoni

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Apr/2005 Even If I Die, I'll Protect You
2 1x02 22/Apr/2005 The Ghost of a Beautiful Girl Searches For Her Mother
3 1x03 29/Apr/2005 Confession
4 1x04 06/May/2005 Parents
5 1x05 13/May/2005 Lie
6 1x06 20/May/2005 Separation - The Conclusion of the First Chapter
7 1x07 27/May/2005 Broke
8 1x08 03/Jun/2005 Resolution
9 1x09 10/Jun/2005 Akiko
10 1x10 17/Jun/2005 Hope ~ Eternal Rain

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Fantasy | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Asahi ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 15, 2005
Ended: June, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor