No episodes were found in season 1
Network: Stöð 2 ( Iceland)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 08:10 pm
Runtime: 40 Minutes
Language: Icelandic
Premiere: August 20, 2010
Ended: September 24, 2010
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor