AMERICA In Primetime

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 30/Oct/2011 Independent Woman
02 01x02 06/Nov/2011 Man of the House
04 01x04 20/Nov/2011 The Crusader

Network: PBS ( USA)
Type: Mini-Series
Genres: Educational, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 2011
Ended: November 20, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor