Login or register

America's Supernanny

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Nov/2011 The Weeks-Suszczynski Family
2 1x02 06/Dec/2011 The Paul-Sheckles Family
3 1x03 13/Dec/2011 The Denton Family
4 1x04 20/Dec/2011 The Carzell Family
5 1x05 27/Dec/2011 The Gregg Family
6 1x06 03/Jan/2012 The Fitzgerald Family
7 1x07 24/Jan/2012 The Edwards Family
8 1x08 31/Jan/2012 The Skluzacek Family

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 08/Jan/2013 The Guido Family
10 2x02 15/Jan/2013 The Zurlinden Family
11 2x03 22/Jan/2013 The Miller Family
12 2x04 29/Jan/2013 The Nullet-Boccanfuso Family
13 2x05 20/Feb/2013 The Clarkston Family
14 2x06 27/Feb/2013 The Wells Family
15 2x07 06/Mar/2013 The Arnold Family
16 2x08 25/Jan/2014 The Wilson-Speer Family

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family | Lifestyle | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 29, 2011
Ended: March 06, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor