Login or register  

America's Test Kitchen From Cook's Illustrated

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) Season 10 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
196 9x01 03/Jan/2009 The Best Blueberry Pie N/A
197 9x02 10/Jan/2009 French Classics, Reimagined N/A
198 9x03 17/Jan/2009 Dinner With a Latin Accent N/A
199 9x04 24/Jan/2009 The Crunchiest Pork Chops Ever N/A
200 9x05 31/Jan/2009 Perfecting Pasta Sauces N/A
201 9x06 07/Feb/2009 Easy Apple Desserts N/A
202 9x07 14/Feb/2009 One Great Thanksgiving N/A
203 9x08 21/Feb/2009 Soups of the Day N/A
204 9x09 28/Feb/2009 Bringing Home Italian Favorites N/A
205 9x10 07/Mar/2009 Everyone's Favorite Cake N/A
206 9x11 14/Mar/2009 Resurrecting the Roast Beef Dinner N/A
207 9x12 21/Mar/2009 South-of-the-Border Supper N/A
208 9x13 28/Mar/2009 Lunchtime Specials N/A
209 9x14 04/Apr/2009 Fish Made Easy N/A
210 9x15 11/Apr/2009 A Grand, Sweet Finale N/A
211 9x16 18/Apr/2009 Holiday Ham and Biscuits N/A
212 9x17 25/Apr/2009 Let's Do Chinese N/A
213 9x18 02/May/2009 Pork on the Grill N/A
214 9x19 09/May/2009 Old-Fashioned Snack Cakes N/A
215 9x20 16/May/2009 Backyard Steak and Potatoes N/A
216 9x21 23/May/2009 Grilled Rack of Lamb Dinner N/A
217 9x22 30/May/2009 Four-Star Stuffed Chicken Breasts N/A
218 9x23 06/Jun/2009 Breadmaking, Simplified N/A
219 9x24 13/Jun/2009 Weeknight Summer Supper N/A
220 9x25 20/Jun/2009 French Country Cooking N/A
221 9x26 27/Jun/2009 Puddings—from Simple to Spectacular N/A

« Season 8   Season 10 »
Warning: America's Test Kitchen From Cook's Illustrated guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August, 2001
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor