Login or register

America's Toughest Jobs

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Aug/2008 Crab Fishing
2 1x02 01/Sep/2008 Trucking in Alaska
3 1x03 08/Sep/2008 Gold Digging
4 1x04 15/Sep/2008 Monster Trucks
5 1x05 19/Sep/2008 Oil Drilling
6 1x06 26/Sep/2008 Bullfighting
7 1x07 03/Oct/2008 Bridge Crew
8 1x08 10/Oct/2008 Logging
9 1x09 18/Oct/2008 Mountain Rescue
10 1x10 25/Oct/2008 Season Finale: Winner is declared

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure | Family | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 25, 2008
Ended: October 25, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor