Login or register  

America Unearthed

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 08/Nov/2014 Secrets from the Alamo N/A
28 3x02 15/Nov/2014 Guardians of Superstition Mountain N/A
29 3x03 22/Nov/2014 The Appalachian Giant N/A
30 3x04 29/Nov/2014 Montezuma's Gold N/A
31 3x05 06/Dec/2014 Custer's Blood Treasure N/A
32 3x06 13/Dec/2014 Captain Kidd's Pirate Code N/A
33 3x07 20/Dec/2014 TBA N/A
34 3x08 27/Dec/2014 The Plot to Steal America N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: America Unearthed guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Educational | Family | History
Status: Returning Series
Network: H2 ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 21, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor