America Unearthed

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Dec/2012 American Maya Secrets
2 1x02 28/Dec/2012 Medieval Desert Mystery
3 1x03 04/Jan/2013 Great Lakes Copper Heist
4 1x04 11/Jan/2013 Giants in Minnesota
5 1x05 18/Jan/2013 A Deadly Sacrifice
6 1x06 25/Jan/2013 Stonehenge in America
7 1x07 01/Feb/2013 Mystery of Roanoke
8 1x08 08/Feb/2013 Chamber Hunting
9 1x09 15/Feb/2013 Motive for Murder
10 1x10 22/Feb/2013 The Desert Cross
11 1x11 01/Mar/2013 Tracking the Templars
12 1x12 08/Mar/2013 America's Oldest Secret
13 1x13 15/Mar/2013 Hunt for the Holy Grail

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Educational | Family | History
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: Viceland ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 21, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor