Login or register

America Unearthed

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Dec/2012 American Maya Secrets
2 1x02 28/Dec/2012 Medieval Desert Mystery
3 1x03 04/Jan/2013 Great Lakes Copper Heist
4 1x04 11/Jan/2013 Giants in Minnesota
5 1x05 18/Jan/2013 A Deadly Sacrifice
6 1x06 25/Jan/2013 Stonehenge in America
7 1x07 01/Feb/2013 Mystery of Roanoke
8 1x08 08/Feb/2013 Chamber Hunting
9 1x09 15/Feb/2013 Motive for Murder
10 1x10 22/Feb/2013 The Desert Cross
11 1x11 01/Mar/2013 Tracking the Templars
12 1x12 08/Mar/2013 America's Oldest Secret
13 1x13 15/Mar/2013 Hunt for the Holy Grail

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 30/Nov/2013 Ark of the Covenant
15 2x02 07/Dec/2013 The New World Order
16 2x03 14/Dec/2013 Great Wall of Texas
17 2x04 21/Dec/2013 Vikings in America
18 2x05 28/Dec/2013 Grand Canyon Treasure
19 2x06 04/Jan/2014 Lost Tribe of Menehune
20 2x07 11/Jan/2014 Secret Blueprint of America
21 2x08 18/Jan/2014 The Underwater Pyramids
22 2x09 25/Jan/2014 Mystery of the Serpents
23 2x10 01/Feb/2014 Lost Relics of the Bible
24 2x11 08/Feb/2014 Swamp Mammoth
25 2x12 15/Feb/2014 Lincoln's Secret Assassins
26 2x13 22/Feb/2014 The Spearhead Conspiracy

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 08/Nov/2014 Secrets from the Alamo
28 3x02 15/Nov/2014 Guardians of Superstition Mountain
29 3x03 22/Nov/2014 The Appalachian Giant
30 3x04 29/Nov/2014 Montezuma's Gold
31 3x05 06/Dec/2014 Custer's Blood Treasure
32 3x06 13/Dec/2014 Captain Kidd's Pirate Code
33 3x07 20/Dec/2014 Marco Polo Discovers America
34 3x08 27/Dec/2014 The Plot to Steal America
35 3x09 03/Jan/2015 The Blood Stone
36 3x10 10/Jan/2015 Egyptian Secrets of NYC
37 3x11 17/Jan/2015 Tracking Bigfoot
38 3x12 24/Jan/2015 The Templars' Deadliest Secret: The Chase
39 3x13 31/Jan/2015 The Templars' Deadliest Secret: Evidence Exposed

    Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Educational | Family | History
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: H2 ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 21, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor