Login or register

American Chainsaw

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Nov/2012 Salem Witch Project
2 1x02 29/Nov/2012 Derby Disaster
3 1x03 06/Dec/2012 Animal Attraction
4 1x04 06/Dec/2012 Clients from Hell
5 1x05 13/Dec/2012 Bat Man
6 1x06 13/Dec/2012 Bad Business
7 1x07 20/Dec/2012 Getting Squirrelly
8 1x08 20/Dec/2012 Clown Town

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Educational | Family | History | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 29, 2012
Ended: December 20, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor