American Eats

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 29/Jun/2006 Soda
02 01x02 06/Jul/2006 Salty Snacks
03 01x03 13/Jul/2006 Hotdogs
04 01x04 20/Jul/2006 Canned Foods
05 01x05 27/Jul/2006 History on a Bun
07 01x07 10/Aug/2006 Cookies
10 01x10 31/Aug/2006 Barbecue
11 01x11 07/Sep/2006 Beer
12 01x12 14/Sep/2006 Cereal: History in a Bowl
13 01x13 21/Sep/2006 Pizza
14 01x14 22/Nov/2006 Holiday Foods
15 01x15 23/Nov/2006 More American Eats

Type: Documentary
Genres: Cooking/Food, Educational, Family, Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 29, 2006
Ended: November 23, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor