Login or register

American Guns

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Oct/2011 Family Arms
2 1x02 17/Oct/2011 Guts and Glory
3 1x03 24/Oct/2011 Hand Cannon/Pink Pistol
4 1x04 31/Oct/2011 Wounded Vet Rifle/60s Icons
5 1x05 07/Nov/2011 Volleygun/Civil War Trade
6 1x06 14/Nov/2011 Diamond Anniversary 1911/Shotgun Willy
7 1x07 21/Nov/2011 Cannon Balls/Olympic Dream Ruger
8 1x08 28/Nov/2011 Hell's Angels Luger/D Day M1 Garand
9 1x09 12/Dec/2011 Winchester Yellow Boy/Firefighter Thank You
10 1x10 19/Dec/2011 Custom Barrett/Colt Walker

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 25/Apr/2012 Punt Gun/Black Hawk Down 1911
12 2x02 02/May/2012 Zombie Gun/Rocket Launcher
13 2x03 09/May/2012 Avalanche Gun/AR10 Grenade Launcher
14 2x04 16/May/2012 Axe Mortar Gun/Trapdoor Springfield Surprise
15 2x05 06/Jun/2012 Nock Gun/Reptile Rifle
16 2x06 13/Jun/2012 Young Cowboy Action Shooter's Winchester
17 2x07 20/Jun/2012 Tommy Gun/20 Pound 50 Cal
18 2x08 27/Jun/2012 Double Barrel Cannon/His and Hers Revolvers
19 2x09 11/Jul/2012 Lapua Sniper Rifle/Machine Gun Cache
20 2x10 18/Jul/2012 Helicopter Machine Gun/BMX Challenge
21 2x11 25/Jul/2012 Motorcycle Shotgun
22 2x12 01/Aug/2012 Bull Rider Gun/Texas Ranger Cache
23 2x13 08/Aug/2012 Winchester Truck Gun/Ducks Guns
24 2x14 22/Aug/2012 Wyatt Earp Buntline Special/S&W Pitch
25 2x15 29/Aug/2012 Howdah Pistol/Superbowl Champ Rifle
26 2x16 05/Sep/2012 Sturgis S&W/1898 Krag-Jorgensen

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Sports
Status: Canceled
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2011
Ended: September 05, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor