American Gypsies

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jul/2012 Rivals at War
2 1x02 24/Jul/2012 The Gloves Come Off
3 1x03 31/Jul/2012 Sex, Lies, and Audio Tape
4 1x04 07/Aug/2012 South Beach Invasion
5 1x05 14/Aug/2012 Love for Sale
6 1x06 21/Aug/2012 Ritual Slaughter
7 1x07 30/Aug/2012 Dueling Dads
8 1x08 06/Sep/2012 Shotgun Wedding
9 1x09 13/Sep/2012 My Big Fat Florida Wedding

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | Family | Lifestyle | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 17, 2012
Ended: September 13, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor