Login or register  

American Misfits

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
2 2x01 03/Jun/2007 Molasses Monster N/A
3 2x02 10/Jun/2007 3 Eyed Dog Boy N/A
4 2x03 17/Jun/2007 Time Machine N/A
5 2x04 24/Jun/2007 Ghost Pie N/A
6 2x05 01/Jul/2007 Mimes N/A
7 2x06 08/Jul/2007 Field Trip N/A
8 2x07 12/Aug/2007 Spy N/A
9 2x08 19/Aug/2007 Déjà Vu N/A
10 2x09 05/Aug/2007 Spontaneous Combustion N/A
11 2x10 12/Aug/2007 Medieval Times N/A
12 2x11 16/Sep/2007 Nudist Network N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: American Misfits guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Comedy | Sports | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX SPORTS 2 ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 03, 2006
Ended: September 16, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor