American Weed

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Feb/2012 Marijuana Drama
2 1x02 29/Feb/2012 Weed-Jacked!
3 1x03 07/Mar/2012 War Over Weed
4 1x04 14/Mar/2012 Buds on the Ballot
5 1x05 21/Mar/2012 Pot or Not?
6 1x06 28/Mar/2012 Marijuana Under Fire
7 1x07 04/Apr/2012 Mile High Showdown: Green Rush
8 1x08 11/Apr/2012 Mile High Showdown: Rocky Mountain Medicine
9 1x09 18/Apr/2012 Mile High Showdown: 4/20 or Bust
10 1x10 25/Apr/2012 Mile High Showdown: Banned and Busted

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 22, 2012
Ended: April 25, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor