Amish Mafia

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 4x01 10/Feb/2015 End of Days
23 4x02 17/Feb/2015 The Return
24 4x03 24/Feb/2015 A Church Divided
25 4x04 03/Mar/2015 Love Your Enemies
26 4x05 10/Mar/2015 Forbidden Knowledge
27 4x06 17/Mar/2015 False Prophets
28 4x07 24/Mar/2015 Day of Reckoning
29 4x08 31/Mar/2015 The End Is Near

S04 - #110/Feb/2015The Devil's Cut: End of DaysN/A
S04 - #217/Feb/2015The Devil's Cut: The ReturnN/A
S04 - #324/Feb/2015The Devil's Cut: A Church DividedN/A
S04 - #424/Feb/2015The First Chapter: Episode 1N/A
S04 - #503/Mar/2015The Devil's Cut: Love Your EnemiesN/A
S04 - #603/Mar/2015The First Chapter: Episode 2N/A
S04 - #710/Mar/2015The Devil's Cut: Forbidden KnowledgeN/A
S04 - #810/Mar/2015The First Chapter: Episode 3N/A
S04 - #917/Mar/2015The Devil's Cut: Merlin's JudasN/A
S04 - #1017/Mar/2015The First Chapter: Episode 4N/A
S04 - #1124/Mar/2015The Devil's Cut: False ProphetsN/A
S04 - #1224/Mar/2015The First Chapter: Episode 5N/A
S04 - #1331/Mar/2015The Devil's Cut: Day of ReckoningN/A
S04 - #1431/Mar/2015Amish ConfidentialN/A

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 11, 2012
Ended: March 31, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor