Amish Mafia

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 12/Dec/2012 Fire from the Lord
03 01x03 19/Dec/2012 Devil Comes Calling
04 01x04 02/Jan/2013 Fall From Grace
05 01x05 09/Jan/2013 Holy War

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 26/Dec/2012 The Book Of Levi
S01 - #2 20/Jan/2013 The Book of Merlin
S01 - #3 03/Mar/2013 Amish Exorcism

  Season 2 »
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Family, Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 11, 2012
Ended: March 31, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor