Login or register

Amish Mafia

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Dec/2012 No Peace for the Wicked
2 1x02 12/Dec/2012 Fire from the Lord
3 1x03 19/Dec/2012 Devil Comes Calling
4 1x04 02/Jan/2013 Fall From Grace
5 1x05 09/Jan/2013 Holy War
6 1x06 16/Jan/2013 The Reckoning

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 13/Aug/2013 Wayward Sons
8 2x02 20/Aug/2013 Prodigal Son
9 2x03 27/Aug/2013 Paradise
10 2x04 03/Sep/2013 Brother’s Keeper
11 2x05 10/Sep/2013 The Last Supper
12 2x06 17/Sep/2013 Sacrificial Lamb
13 2x07 24/Sep/2013 Judgment Day

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 3x01 25/Feb/2014 He Has Risen
15 3x02 04/Mar/2014 De Rott
16 3x03 11/Mar/2014 Deadly Sins
17 3x04 18/Mar/2014 Joining the Flock
18 3x05 25/Mar/2014 The Bear
19 3x06 01/Apr/2014 Doppel Leben
20 3x07 08/Apr/2014 Shepherds' End
21 3x08 08/Apr/2014 End of Days

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 4x01 10/Feb/2015 End of Days
23 4x02 17/Feb/2015 The Return
24 4x03 24/Feb/2015 A Church Divided
25 4x04 03/Mar/2015 Love Your Enemies
26 4x05 10/Mar/2015 Forbidden Knowledge
27 4x06 17/Mar/2015 False Prophets
28 4x07 24/Mar/2015 Day of Reckoning
29 4x08 31/Mar/2015 The End Is Near

S01 - #126/Dec/2012The Book Of LeviN/A
S01 - #220/Jan/2013The Book of Merlin8
S01 - #303/Mar/2013Amish ExorcismN/A
S02 - #406/Mar/2013The Devil's Cut: UnshunnedN/A
S02 - #513/Aug/2013The Resurrection8
S02 - #618/Dec/2013A Very Amish Christmas7
S04 - #710/Feb/2015The Devil's Cut: End of DaysN/A
S04 - #817/Feb/2015The Devil's Cut: The ReturnN/A
S04 - #924/Feb/2015The Devil's Cut: A Church DividedN/A
S04 - #1024/Feb/2015The First Chapter: Episode 1N/A
S04 - #1103/Mar/2015The Devil's Cut: Love Your EnemiesN/A
S04 - #1203/Mar/2015The First Chapter: Episode 2N/A
S04 - #1310/Mar/2015The Devil's Cut: Forbidden KnowledgeN/A
S04 - #1410/Mar/2015The First Chapter: Episode 3N/A
S04 - #1517/Mar/2015The Devil's Cut: Merlin's JudasN/A
S04 - #1617/Mar/2015The First Chapter: Episode 4N/A
S04 - #1724/Mar/2015The Devil's Cut: False ProphetsN/A
S04 - #1824/Mar/2015The First Chapter: Episode 5N/A
S04 - #1931/Mar/2015The Devil's Cut: Day of ReckoningN/A
S04 - #2031/Mar/2015Amish ConfidentialN/A

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 11, 2012
Ended: March 31, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor