Login or register

Amish: Out of Order

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Apr/2012 Amish 101
2 1x02 24/Apr/2012 Culture Clash
3 1x03 01/May/2012 Can't Go Home Again
4 1x04 08/May/2012 9-to-5 Amish
5 1x05 15/May/2012 Amish in Public
6 1x06 22/May/2012 Mending Fences
7 1x07 29/May/2012 Change of Faith
8 1x08 05/Jun/2012 Living Fast
9 1x09 12/Jun/2012 Family Affairs
10 1x10 19/Jun/2012 A Very Ex-Amish Christmas

S01 - #108/Dec/2010PilotN/A
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 08, 2010
Ended: June 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor