Login or register  

Amish: Out of Order

Top Contributors
MTQueenie7.7 Points
DonnieDarko2 Points

Submissions: 51
Favorite Shows: 7
Bookmarked: 0

Warning: Amish: Out of Order guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 08, 2010
Ended: June 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor