Amos 'n' Andy

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
57 2x01 Unknown The Adoption
58 2x02 02/Oct/1952 Arabia
59 2x03 16/Oct/1952 Kingfish Sells a Lot
60 2x04 30/Oct/1952 The Race Horse
61 2x05 13/Nov/1952 Cousin Effie's Will
62 2x06 27/Nov/1952 Restitution
63 2x07 11/Dec/1952 The Antique Shop
64 2x08 25/Dec/1952 The Christmas Story
65 2x09 08/Jan/1953 The Birthday Card
66 2x10 22/Jan/1953 The Ballet Tickets
67 2x11 05/Feb/1953 Andy Gets Married
68 2x12 19/Feb/1953 Leroy's Suit
69 2x13 05/Mar/1953 Seeing is Believing
70 2x14 19/Mar/1953 Andy Falls in Love with an Actress
71 2x15 02/Apr/1953 The Superfine Brush
72 2x16 16/Apr/1953 Kingfish at the Ballgame
73 2x17 30/Apr/1953 Kingfish Finds His Future
74 2x18 14/May/1953 Sapphire's Sister
75 2x19 Unknown The Invisible Glass Story
76 2x20 Unknown Andy Goes into Business
77 2x21 Unknown Income Tax
78 2x22 Unknown The Light Blue Car

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 28, 1951
Ended: June 11, 1953
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor