Login or register  

Amos 'n' Andy

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Jun/1951 Kingfish Gets Drafted N/A
2 1x02 Unknown The Winslow Woman N/A
3 1x03 Unknown The Vacation Show N/A
4 1x04 Unknown The Lodge Brothers Complain N/A
5 1x05 Unknown Kingfish Buys a Chair N/A
6 1x06 Unknown The New Neighbors N/A
7 1x07 Unknown The Classified Ad N/A
8 1x08 Unknown The Society Party N/A
9 1x09 23/Aug/1951 The Gun N/A
10 1x10 Unknown Viva La France N/A
11 1x11 Unknown The Convention N/A
12 1x12 Unknown The Girl Upstairs N/A
13 1x13 Unknown Kingfish Goes to Work N/A
14 1x14 Unknown The Engagement Ring N/A
15 1x15 Unknown The Eyeglass N/A
16 1x16 Unknown Mr. Jackson Comes to Town N/A
17 1x17 Unknown Kingfish's Last Friend N/A
18 1x18 Unknown Counterfeiters Rent Basement N/A
19 1x19 Unknown Kingfish Has a Baby N/A
20 1x20 Unknown Young Girl's Mother N/A
21 1x21 Unknown Andy Buys a House N/A
22 1x22 22/Nov/1951 The Turkey Dinner N/A
23 1x23 Unknown The Diner N/A
24 1x24 Unknown The Chinchilla Business N/A
25 1x25 Unknown The Uranium Mine N/A
26 1x26 Unknown Madame Queen's Voice N/A
27 1x27 Unknown Andy, the Godfather N/A
28 1x28 Unknown The Insurance Policy N/A
29 1x29 Unknown Kingfish Gets Amnesia N/A
30 1x30 Unknown The Girl at the Station N/A
31 1x31 Unknown Kingfish Teaches Andy to Fly N/A
32 1x32 Unknown Kingfish Becomes a Press Agent N/A
33 1x33 07/Feb/1952 Sapphire Disappears N/A
34 1x34 Unknown The Meal Ticket N/A
35 1x35 21/Feb/1952 Call Lehigh 4-9900 N/A
36 1x36 28/Feb/1952 Leroy Lends a Hand N/A
37 1x37 06/Mar/1952 The Fur Coat N/A
38 1x38 13/Mar/1952 The Jewelry Store Robbery N/A
39 1x39 20/Mar/1952 The Rare Coin N/A
40 1x40 Unknown The Second Honeymoon N/A
41 1x41 03/Apr/1952 Amos Helps Out N/A
42 1x42 10/Apr/1952 Getting Mama Married (1) N/A
43 1x43 17/Apr/1952 Getting Mama Married (2) N/A
44 1x44 24/Apr/1952 The Happy Stevenses N/A
45 1x45 01/May/1952 Traffic Violation N/A
46 1x46 08/May/1952 Quo Vadis N/A
47 1x47 29/May/1952 Ready Made Family N/A
48 1x48 05/Jun/1952 Relatives N/A
49 1x49 12/Jun/1952 Andy Gets a Telegram N/A
50 1x50 19/Jun/1952 Kingfish's Secretary N/A
51 1x51 26/Jun/1952 Hospitalization N/A
52 1x52 10/Jul/1952 The Piggy Bank N/A
53 1x53 24/Jul/1952 Sapphire's Mysterious Admirer N/A
54 1x54 Unknown Father by Proxy N/A
55 1x55 21/Aug/1952 The Broken Clock N/A
56 1x56 04/Sep/1952 The Boarder N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
57 2x01 Unknown The Adoption N/A
58 2x02 02/Oct/1952 Arabia N/A
59 2x03 16/Oct/1952 Kingfish Sells a Lot N/A
60 2x04 30/Oct/1952 The Race Horse N/A
61 2x05 13/Nov/1952 Cousin Effie's Will N/A
62 2x06 27/Nov/1952 Restitution N/A
63 2x07 11/Dec/1952 The Antique Shop N/A
64 2x08 25/Dec/1952 The Christmas Story N/A
65 2x09 08/Jan/1953 The Birthday Card N/A
66 2x10 22/Jan/1953 The Ballet Tickets N/A
67 2x11 05/Feb/1953 Andy Gets Married N/A
68 2x12 19/Feb/1953 Leroy's Suit N/A
69 2x13 05/Mar/1953 Seeing is Believing N/A
70 2x14 19/Mar/1953 Andy Falls in Love with an Actress N/A
71 2x15 02/Apr/1953 The Superfine Brush N/A
72 2x16 16/Apr/1953 Kingfish at the Ballgame N/A
73 2x17 30/Apr/1953 Kingfish Finds His Future N/A
74 2x18 14/May/1953 Sapphire's Sister N/A
75 2x19 Unknown The Invisible Glass Story N/A
76 2x20 Unknown Andy Goes into Business N/A
77 2x21 Unknown Income Tax N/A
78 2x22 Unknown The Light Blue Car N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: Amos 'n' Andy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 28, 1951
Ended: June 11, 1953
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor