Login or register

Amy Prentiss

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Dec/1974 Baptism of Fire
2 1x02 22/Dec/1974 The Desperate World of Jane Doe
3 1x03 02/Feb/1975 Profile in Evil

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: December 01, 1974
Ended: July 06, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor