Login or register

An Actor's Life For Me

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Nov/1991 A Kiss Is Just A Kiss
2 1x02 21/Nov/1991 I Can Do That
3 1x03 28/Nov/1991 Fathers And Sons
4 1x04 05/Dec/1991 May The Farce Be With You
5 1x05 12/Dec/1991 Night Of The Living Dead
6 1x06 19/Dec/1991 Not Suitable For Parents

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November, 1991
Ended: December, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor