Login or register

An Enemy of the State

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Oct/1966 The Trouble With Harry
2 1x02 24/Oct/1966 Point Of No Return
3 1x03 31/Oct/1966 Cause For Alarm
4 1x04 07/Nov/1966 The Faceless Man
5 1x05 14/Nov/1966 The Blood Red Tape
6 1x06 21/Nov/1966 The Reckoning

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October, 1965
Ended: November, 1965
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor