Login or register  

An Island Parish

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 9 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Jan/2007 Series 1, Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 15/Jan/2007 Series 1, Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 22/Jan/2007 Series 1, Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 29/Jan/2007 Series 1, Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 05/Feb/2007 Series 1, Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 12/Feb/2007 Series 1, Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 26/Feb/2007 Series 1, Episode 7 N/A

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 08/Jan/2008 Series 2, Episode 1 N/A
9 2x02 15/Jan/2008 Series 2, Episode 2 N/A
10 2x03 22/Jan/2008 Series 2, Episode 3 N/A
11 2x04 29/Jan/2008 Series 2, Episode 4 N/A
12 2x05 05/Feb/2008 Series 2, Episode 5 N/A
13 2x06 12/Feb/2008 Series 2, Episode 6 N/A
14 2x07 19/Feb/2008 Series 2, Episode 7 N/A
15 2x08 26/Feb/2008 Series 2, Episode 8 N/A
16 2x09 04/Mar/2008 Series 2, Episode 9 N/A
17 2x10 11/Mar/2008 Series 2, Episode 10 N/A
18 2x11 18/Mar/2008 Series 2, Episode 11 N/A
19 2x12 25/Mar/2008 Series 2, Episode 12 N/A

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 3x01 19/Sep/2008 The Start of a Long Journey N/A
21 3x02 26/Sep/2008 Always Check the Forecast N/A
22 3x03 03/Oct/2008 Just Days to Go N/A
23 3x04 10/Oct/2008 Unchartered Waters N/A
24 3x05 17/Oct/2008 Best Foot Forward N/A
25 3x06 24/Oct/2008 Departures and an Unexpected Arrival N/A
26 3x07 31/Oct/2008 Sowing the Seeds N/A
27 3x08 07/Nov/2008 Life Will Never Be the Same N/A
28 3x09 14/Nov/2008 Coming Home N/A
29 3x10 21/Nov/2008 Difficult Days for the Minister N/A
30 3x11 28/Nov/2008 Winds of Change N/A
31 3x12 05/Dec/2008 A Sad End to the Affair N/A

 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
32 4x01 19/Oct/2009 Reeling from the Blow N/A
33 4x02 26/Oct/2009 TBA N/A
34 4x03 02/Nov/2009 TBA N/A
35 4x04 09/Nov/2009 TBA N/A
36 4x05 16/Nov/2009 TBA N/A
37 4x06 23/Nov/2009 TBA N/A
38 4x07 30/Nov/2009 TBA N/A
39 4x08 07/Dec/2009 TBA N/A
40 4x09 14/Dec/2009 TBA N/A
41 4x10 15/Jan/2010 Wish You Were Here N/A
42 4x11 22/Jan/2010 Entering Unknown Waters N/A
43 4x12 29/Jan/2010 A Family Affair N/A
44 4x13 05/Feb/2010 Grey Skies... Outlook Brighter N/A
45 4x14 12/Feb/2010 Forever in My Thoughts N/A

 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
46 5x01 21/Jan/2011 A Strange Turn of Events N/A
47 5x02 28/Jan/2011 A Legacy of the Past N/A
48 5x03 04/Feb/2011 Forgive us our Sins N/A
49 5x04 11/Feb/2011 Lighten Our Darkness N/A
50 5x05 18/Feb/2011 New Lives, New Beginnings N/A
51 5x06 25/Feb/2011 A Very Serious Business N/A
52 5x07 04/Mar/2011 The Long, Long Days of Summer N/A
53 5x08 11/Mar/2011 For Those in Peril N/A
54 5x09 18/Mar/2011 Clash of the Titans N/A
55 5x10 25/Mar/2011 The Gathering of the Clans N/A
56 5x11 01/Apr/2011 Getting to Know You N/A
57 5x12 15/Apr/2011 A Question of Survival N/A

 Series 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
58 6x01 02/Jan/2012 A Bolt from the Blue N/A
59 6x02 09/Jan/2012 The End of an Era N/A
60 6x03 23/Jan/2012 Pennies from Heaven 8
61 6x04 30/Jan/2012 A Case of Family Values 7
62 6x05 06/Feb/2012 The Pull of the Islands 8
63 6x06 13/Feb/2012 Hopes for the Future 7

 Series 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
64 7x01 16/Nov/2012 Best Foot Forward N/A
65 7x02 23/Nov/2012 Little Miracles N/A
66 7x03 30/Nov/2012 Bolt from the Blue 8
67 7x04 07/Dec/2012 Blue Skies Around the Corner 7
68 7x05 14/Dec/2012 Make Hay While the Sun Shines N/A
69 7x06 21/Dec/2012 All Creatures Great and Small N/A

 Series 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
70 8x01 17/Jan/2014 Tis The Season N/A
71 8x02 24/Jan/2014 Busy Hands are Never in Want N/A
72 8x03 31/Jan/2014 Sark's Got Talent N/A
73 8x04 07/Feb/2014 The Wheel Has Come Full Circle N/A
74 8x05 14/Feb/2014 If You Want Something Doing... N/A
75 8x06 21/Feb/2014 The Times They Are A Changing N/A

 Series 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
76 9x01 27/Mar/2015 In the Beginning N/A
77 9x02 03/Apr/2015 West Is Best N/A
78 9x03 10/Apr/2015 Tis The Season N/A
79 9x04 17/Apr/2015 All Hands to the Pump N/A
80 9x05 24/Apr/2015 Past and Present N/A

« Series 1   Series 9 »
Warning: An Island Parish guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Religion | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2007
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor