Login or register


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 Unknown/Unaired Anatole's Parisian Adventure
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Sewer Rats
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired The Mouse Who Cried Wolf
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Mouse-A-Lisa
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired The Artful Dodger
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired The Village Is Falling
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired The High Fliers
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired The Cheesy Impostor
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired The Phantom of the Cheese
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired The Night Of Lights
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired Wild Life
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Feline Follies
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Anatole And The Hunchbat Of Notre Dame

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 Unknown/Unaired Anatole and The String of Pearls
15 2x02 Unknown/Unaired The Mousepiece
16 2x03 Unknown/Unaired Tricky You
17 2x04 Unknown/Unaired Truffle Treasure
18 2x05 Unknown/Unaired The Long, Long Night
19 2x06 Unknown/Unaired Les Mouserables
20 2x07 Unknown/Unaired Over The Sea
21 2x08 Unknown/Unaired Anatole and The New Cat
22 2x09 Unknown/Unaired The Mystery of The Dancing Ghost
23 2x10 Unknown/Unaired World of Cheese
24 2x11 Unknown/Unaired Bully For Anatole
25 2x12 Unknown/Unaired The Perils of Paulette
26 2x13 Unknown/Unaired My Favourite Mouse

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1998
Ended: September 09, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor